Support Staff

Discipline Staff

Marte Wilson : Dean of Students

Marte Wilson

Dean of Students

Marte.Wilson@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Telisa Burton : Discipline Secretary

Telisa Burton

Discipline Secretary

Telisa.Burton@polk-fl.net
Wanda Testerman :  Office Secretary

Wanda Testerman

Office Secretary

Wanda.Testerman@polk-fl.net
Sheryl White : Principal's Secretary

Sheryl White

Principal's Secretary

Sheryl.White@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Ronda Alexander : Terminal Operator

Ronda Alexander

Terminal Operator

Ronda.Alexander@polk-fl.net
Yailen Bengochea : Counselor

Yailen Bengochea

Counselor

Yailen.Bengochea@polk-fl.net
Eunice Johnson : Guidance Counselor

Eunice Johnson

Guidance Counselor

Eunice.Johnson@polk-fl.net

Media Services

Suzanne Lewicki : Media Specialist

Suzanne Lewicki

Media Specialist

Suzanne.Lewicki@polk-fl.net

Network Manager

Timothy Chaneyfield : Network Manager

Timothy Chaneyfield

Network Manager

Timothy.Chaneyfield@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Teresa Canterbury : ESE Paraeducator

Teresa Canterbury

ESE Paraeducator

Teresa.Canterbury@polk-fl.net
Hannah Collins : Para - Comp Lab Mgr

Hannah Collins

Para - Comp Lab Mgr

Hannah.Collins@polk-fl.net
Justin Devoe : ESE Paraeducator

Justin Devoe

ESE Paraeducator

Justin.Devoe@polk-fl.net
Rashonda Hunter : ESE Paraeducator

Rashonda Hunter

ESE Paraeducator

Rashonda.Hunter@polk-fl.net
Andrea Nelson : ESE Paraeducator

Andrea Nelson

ESE Paraeducator

Andrea.Nelson@polk-fl.net
Martha Puroll : ESOL Paraeducator

Martha Puroll

ESOL Paraeducator

Martha.Puroll@polk-fl.net
Caridad Zayas : ESE Paraeducator

Caridad Zayas

ESE Paraeducator

Caridad.Zayas@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Leann Barwick : Teacher- Testing Coordinator

Leann Barwick

Teacher- Testing Coordinator

Leann.Barwick@polk-fl.net
Dionne Ebisawa : Teacher- Behavior Interventionist

Dionne Ebisawa

Teacher- Behavior Interventionist

Dionne.Ebisawa@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria

Carla Weis : Cafeteria Manager

Carla Weis

Cafeteria Manager

Carla.Weis@polk-fl.net

Clinic

Pamela Cornelia : LPN

Pamela Cornelia

LPN

Pamela.Cornelia@polk-fl.net