Support Staff

Discipline Staff

Office Staff

Telisa Burton : Discipline Secretary

Telisa Burton

Discipline Secretary

Telisa.Burton@polk-fl.net
Wanda Testerman :  Office Secretary

Wanda Testerman

Office Secretary

Wanda.Testerman@polk-fl.net
Sheryl White : Principal's Secretary

Sheryl White

Principal's Secretary

Sheryl.White@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Ronda Alexander : Terminal Operator

Ronda Alexander

Terminal Operator

Ronda.Alexander@polk-fl.net
Eunice Johnson : Guidance Counselor

Eunice Johnson

Guidance Counselor

Eunice.Johnson@polk-fl.net

Media Services

Suzanne Lewicki : Media Specialist

Suzanne Lewicki

Media Specialist

Suzanne.Lewicki@polk-fl.net

Network Manager

Timothy Chaneyfield : Network Manager

Timothy Chaneyfield

Network Manager

Timothy.Chaneyfield@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Teresa Canterbury : ESE Paraeducator

Teresa Canterbury

ESE Paraeducator

Teresa.Canterbury@polk-fl.net
Justin Devoe : ESE Paraeducator

Justin Devoe

ESE Paraeducator

Justin.Devoe@polk-fl.net
Rashonda Hunter : ESE Paraeducator

Rashonda Hunter

ESE Paraeducator

Rashonda.Hunter@polk-fl.net
Andrea Nelson : ESE Paraeducator

Andrea Nelson

ESE Paraeducator

Andrea.Nelson@polk-fl.net
Martha Puroll : ESOL Paraeducator

Martha Puroll

ESOL Paraeducator

Martha.Puroll@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Leann Barwick : Teacher- Testing Coordinator

Leann Barwick

Teacher- Testing Coordinator

Leann.Barwick@polk-fl.net
Dionne Ebisawa : Teacher- Behavior Interventionist

Dionne Ebisawa

Teacher- Behavior Interventionist

Dionne.Ebisawa@polk-fl.net
Lisa Lowe : Teacher - Math Interventionist/ Title 1

Lisa Lowe

Teacher - Math Interventionist/ Title 1

lisa.lowe@polk-fl.net
Charlee McKinney : Teacher- Math Coach

Charlee McKinney

Teacher- Math Coach

Charlee.McKinney@polk-fl.net
Sheritta Morris : Literacy Coach

Sheritta Morris

Literacy Coach

Sheritta.Morris@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria

 : Cafeteria Manager

Cafeteria Manager

Clinic

Pamela Cornelia : LPN

Pamela Cornelia

LPN

Pamela.Cornelia@polk-fl.net