Support Staff

Office Staff

Telisa Burton : Discipline Secretary

Telisa Burton

Discipline Secretary

Telisa.Burton@polk-fl.net
Wanda Testerman : Principal's Secretary

Wanda Testerman

Principal's Secretary

Wanda.Testerman@polk-fl.net
Sheryl White : Office Secretary

Sheryl White

Office Secretary

Sheryl.White@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Ronda Alexander : Terminal Operator

Ronda Alexander

Terminal Operator

Ronda.Alexander@polk-fl.net
Eunice Johnson : Guidance Counselor

Eunice Johnson

Guidance Counselor

Eunice.Johnson@polk-fl.net
Shannon Salyers : Guidance Counselor

Shannon Salyers

Guidance Counselor

shannon.salyers@polk-fl.net

Media Services

Suzanne Lewicki : Media Specialist

Suzanne Lewicki

Media Specialist

Suzanne.Lewicki@polk-fl.net

Network Manager

Timothy Chaneyfield : Network Manager

Timothy Chaneyfield

Network Manager

Timothy.Chaneyfield@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Darjrion Anderson : ESE Para-educator

Darjrion Anderson

ESE Para-educator

dajrion.anderson@polk-fl.net
Fabiane Bodine : Office Para-educator

Fabiane Bodine

Office Para-educator

fabiane.bodine@polk-fl.net
Justin Devoe : ESE Para-educator

Justin Devoe

ESE Para-educator

Justin.Devoe@polk-fl.net
Rashonda Hunter : ESE Para-educator

Rashonda Hunter

ESE Para-educator

Rashonda.Hunter@polk-fl.net
Ashley Jenkins : ESE Para-educator

Ashley Jenkins

ESE Para-educator

ashley.jenkins@polk-fl.net
Andrea Nelson : ESE Para-educator

Andrea Nelson

ESE Para-educator

andrea.nelson@polk-fl.net
Martha Puroll : ESOL Para-educator

Martha Puroll

ESOL Para-educator

martha.puroll@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Rosalia Binetti : Teacher -Reading

Rosalia Binetti

Teacher -Reading

rosalia.binetti@polk-fl.net
Charlee Chisholm : Teacher- Math Coach

Charlee Chisholm

Teacher- Math Coach

charlee-lou.chisholm@polk-fl.net
Dionne Ebisawa : Teacher- Behavior Interventionist

Dionne Ebisawa

Teacher- Behavior Interventionist

Dionne.Ebisawa@polk-fl.net
Gretchen King : Teacher - Title 1

Gretchen King

Teacher - Title 1

Gretchen.king@polk-fl.net
Lisa Lowe : Teacher - Testing Coordinator

Lisa Lowe

Teacher - Testing Coordinator

lisa.lowe@polk-fl.net
Sheritta Morris : Literacy Coach

Sheritta Morris

Literacy Coach

Sheritta.Morris@polk-fl.net
Alyssa Prinz : Teacher- LEA Facilitator

Alyssa Prinz

Teacher- LEA Facilitator

alyssa.prinz@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria

Michael Peterson : Cafeteria Manager

Michael Peterson

Cafeteria Manager

michael.peterson@polk-fl.net

Clinic

Pamela Cornelia : LPN

Pamela Cornelia

LPN

pamela.cornelia@polk-fl.net