Instructional Staff

Electives

Lis Arispe : Teacher - Spanish

Lis Arispe

Teacher - Spanish

Lis.Arispe@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Beward : Teacher- Physical Education

Jennifer Beward

Teacher- Physical Education

jennifer.beward@polk-fl.net
Sarah Cox : Teacher - Agriculture

Sarah Cox

Teacher - Agriculture

sarah.cox01@polk-fl.net
David Dowdy : Teacher - Robotics

David Dowdy

Teacher - Robotics

david.dowdy@polk-fl.net
Caitlin Freidenstein : Teacher - Art

Caitlin Freidenstein

Teacher - Art

caitlin.friedenstein@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Fortier : Teacher - Orchestra

Elizabeth Fortier

Teacher - Orchestra

Elizabeth.Fortier@polk-fl.net
Railond Garrett : Teacher- Physical Education

Railond Garrett

Teacher- Physical Education

railond.garrett@polk-fl.net
Jason Katz : Teacher- Physical Education

Jason Katz

Teacher- Physical Education

Jason.Katz@polk-fl.net
David Kuehl : Teacher - Marine Science

David Kuehl

Teacher - Marine Science

David.Kuehl@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Peacock : Teacher - Band and Chorus

Jennifer Peacock

Teacher - Band and Chorus

jennifer.peacock@polk-fl.net
James Pennewell : Teacher - ITV / Economics & Entrepreneurship

James Pennewell

Teacher - ITV / Economics & Entrepreneurship

James.Pennewell@polk-fl.net
Noel Rizzuto : Teacher - Aquaculture

Noel Rizzuto

Teacher - Aquaculture

noel.rizzuto@polk-fl.net
Latishia Shackelford : Teacher - Computer

Latishia Shackelford

Teacher - Computer

latishia.shackelford@polk-fl.net

ESOL/Migrant Support

Carissa Pintello : Teacher -ESOL

Carissa Pintello

Teacher -ESOL

carissa.pintello@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Jean Barry : ESE Teacher

Jean Barry

ESE Teacher

Jean.Barry@polk-fl.net
Dr. Marcia G. Berger : ESE Teacher

Dr. Marcia G. Berger

ESE Teacher

Marcia.Berger@polk-fl.net
Jessica Colsch : ESE-Teacher

Jessica Colsch

ESE-Teacher

jessica.colsch@polk-fl.net
Kevin Fair : ESE-Teacher

Kevin Fair

ESE-Teacher

kevin.fair@polk-fl.net
Shaquille Henry : ESE Reading Facilitator

Shaquille Henry

ESE Reading Facilitator

Shaquille.Henry@polk-fl.net
Brescia Kendrick : ESE Language Arts Facilitator

Brescia Kendrick

ESE Language Arts Facilitator

brescia.kendrick@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Mosher : ESE Math Facilitator

Elizabeth Mosher

ESE Math Facilitator

Elizabeth.Mosher@polk-fl.net
Joanne Robbins : ESE Social Studies Facilitator

Joanne Robbins

ESE Social Studies Facilitator

Joanne.Robbins@polk-fl.net
Shandale Terrell : Teacher - ESE Science Facilitator

Shandale Terrell

Teacher - ESE Science Facilitator

Shandale.Terrell@polk-fl.net

Language-Arts

Sara Aleman : Teacher

Sara Aleman

Teacher

sara.aleman@polk-fl.net
Felicia Damion : Teacher

Felicia Damion

Teacher

Felicia.Damion@polk-fl.net
Shakira Davis : Teacher

Shakira Davis

Teacher

shakira.davis@polk-fl.net
Jenny Hanson-Brownfield : Teacher

Jenny Hanson-Brownfield

Teacher

jenny.hanson@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Hawley : Teacher

Kathleen Hawley

Teacher

kathleen.hawley@Polk-fl.net
Amanda Ricketson : Teacher

Amanda Ricketson

Teacher

amanda.ricketson@polk-fl.net
JoEllen Stranger-Thorsen : Teacher

JoEllen Stranger-Thorsen

Teacher

joellen.stranger@polk-fl.net

Math

Alexandria Dean : Teacher

Alexandria Dean

Teacher

alexandria.dean@polk-fl.net
Mark Hendley : Teacher

Mark Hendley

Teacher

mark.hendley@polk-fl.net
Oneshae Henry : Teacher

Oneshae Henry

Teacher

oneshae.henry@polk-fl.net
Caitlyn Jones : Teacher

Caitlyn Jones

Teacher

caitlyn.jones@polk-fl.net
Danna Moudy : Teacher

Danna Moudy

Teacher

danna.moudy@polk-fl.net
Nicole Schulz : Teacher

Nicole Schulz

Teacher

nicole.schulz@polk-fl.net
Derick Seay : Teacher

Derick Seay

Teacher

derick.seay@polk-fl.net
Carmen Yancey : Teacher

Carmen Yancey

Teacher

carmen.yancey@polk-fl.net

Reading

Vshara Cook : Teacher

Vshara Cook

Teacher

vshara.cook@polk-fl.net
Summer Halbritter : Teacher

Summer Halbritter

Teacher

summer.halbritter@polk-fl.net
Toni Hill : Teacher

Toni Hill

Teacher

toni.greenwood@polk-fl.net
David Murphy : Teacher

David Murphy

Teacher

david.murphy01@polk-fl.net
Paula Santiago : Teacher

Paula Santiago

Teacher

paula.santiago@polk-fl.net

Science

Roderik Camacho : Teacher

Roderik Camacho

Teacher

roderik.camacho@polk-fl.net
Tegegn Gudura : Teacher

Tegegn Gudura

Teacher

tegegn.gudura@polk-fl.net
Kidane Henry : Teacher

Kidane Henry

Teacher

Kidane.Henry@polk-fl.net
Wade Irish : Teacher

Wade Irish

Teacher

wade.irish@polk-fl.net
Christopher Lynch : Teacher

Christopher Lynch

Teacher

christopher.lynch@polk-fl.net
Jeanne Stearns : Teacher

Jeanne Stearns

Teacher

jeanne.stearns@polk-fl.net
Bobbie Thornton : Teacher

Bobbie Thornton

Teacher

bobbie.thornton@polk-fl.net

Social Studies