Electives

Lis Arispe : Teacher - Spanish

Lis Arispe

Teacher - Spanish

Lis.Arispe@polk-fl.net
Terrie Dixon : Teacher - Art

Terrie Dixon

Teacher - Art

Terrie.Dixon@polk-fl.net
Gregory Egan : Teacher - VET Tech

Gregory Egan

Teacher - VET Tech

Gregory.Egan@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Fortier : Teacher - Orchestra

Elizabeth Fortier

Teacher - Orchestra

Elizabeth.Fortier@polk-fl.net
Mark Gilles : Teacher-Boy's Physical Education

Mark Gilles

Teacher-Boy's Physical Education

Mark.Gilles@polk-fl.net
Jason Katz : Teacher-Boy's Physical Education

Jason Katz

Teacher-Boy's Physical Education

Jason.Katz@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Kozar : Teacher-Girl's Physical Education

Jennifer Kozar

Teacher-Girl's Physical Education

Jennifer.Kozar@polk-fl.net
David Kuehl : Teacher - Marine Science

David Kuehl

Teacher - Marine Science

David.Kuehl@polk-fl.net
Jazmin Merriam : Teacher - Spanish

Jazmin Merriam

Teacher - Spanish

Jazmin.Merriam@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Peacock : Teacher - Band and Chorus

Jennifer Peacock

Teacher - Band and Chorus

Jennifer.Peacock@polk-fl.net
James Pennewell : Teacher - ITV / Economics & Entrepreneurship

James Pennewell

Teacher - ITV / Economics & Entrepreneurship

James.Pennewell@polk-fl.net
Noel Rizzuto : Teacher - Aquaculture

Noel Rizzuto

Teacher - Aquaculture

Noel.Rizzuto@polk-fl.net
Mark Schuh : Teacher - Project Lead the Way Curriculum

Mark Schuh

Teacher - Project Lead the Way Curriculum

Mark.Schuh@polk-fl.net
Gregory West : Teacher - Agriculture

Gregory West

Teacher - Agriculture

Gregory.West@polk-fl.net

ESOL/Migrant Support

Yara Suarez : Teacher

Yara Suarez

Teacher

yara.suarez@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Jean Barry : Teacher

Jean Barry

Teacher

Jean.Barry@polk-fl.net
Dr. Marcia G. Berger : ESE Teacher

Dr. Marcia G. Berger

ESE Teacher

Marcia.Berger@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Gillen : LEA Facilitator

Stephanie Gillen

LEA Facilitator

Stephanie.Gillen@polk-fl.net
Eric Grenier : ESE Teacher

Eric Grenier

ESE Teacher

Eric.Grenier@polk-fl.net
Summer Halbritter : ESE Reading Facilitator

Summer Halbritter

ESE Reading Facilitator

Summer.Halbritter@polk-fl.net
Brescia Kendrick : ESE Language Arts Facilitator

Brescia Kendrick

ESE Language Arts Facilitator

Brescia.Kendrick@polk-fl.net
Bonnie Powell : ESE Teacher

Bonnie Powell

ESE Teacher

Bonnie.Powell@polk-fl.net
Joanne Robbins : ESE Social Studies Facilitator

Joanne Robbins

ESE Social Studies Facilitator

Joanne.Robbins@polk-fl.net
Derick Seay :  ESE Science Facilitator

Derick Seay

ESE Science Facilitator

Derick Seay@polk-fl.net
Shaunessy Showers : Teacher-Gifted and e2020

Shaunessy Showers

Teacher-Gifted and e2020

Shaunessey.Showers@polk-fl.net

Language-Arts

Ashley Barrows : Teacher

Ashley Barrows

Teacher

ashley.barrows@polk-fl.net
Felicia Damion : Teacher

Felicia Damion

Teacher

Felicia.Damion@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Hawley : Teacher

Kathleen Hawley

Teacher

kathleen.hawley@Polk-fl.net
Brescia Kendrick : ESE Language Arts Facilitator

Brescia Kendrick

ESE Language Arts Facilitator

Brescia.Kendrick@polk-fl.net
Carolyn Ousterout : Teacher

Carolyn Ousterout

Teacher

Carolyn.Ousterout@polk-fl.net
JoEllen Stranger-Thorsen : Teacher

JoEllen Stranger-Thorsen

Teacher

joellen.stranger@polk-fl.net

Math

Leann Barwick : Teacher- Math Interventionist

Leann Barwick

Teacher- Math Interventionist

Leann.Barwick@polk-fl.net
Yesenia Cruz : Teacher

Yesenia Cruz

Teacher

yesenia.cruz@polk-fl.net
Jamie Freeland : Teacher

Jamie Freeland

Teacher

Jamie.Freeland@polk-fl.net
Sheila Hillery : Teacher- Math Coach

Sheila Hillery

Teacher- Math Coach

sheila.hillery@polk-flnet
Eurkeasia Jones : Teacher

Eurkeasia Jones

Teacher

Eurkeasia.Jones@polk-fl.net
Brescia Kendrick : Teacher

Brescia Kendrick

Teacher

Brescia.Kendrick@polk-fl.net
Jerry Magness : Teacher

Jerry Magness

Teacher

Jerry.Magness@polk-fl.net
Charlee McKinney : Teacher

Charlee McKinney

Teacher

Charlee.McKinney@polk-fl.net
Nicky Pfaff : Math Interventionist

Nicky Pfaff

Math Interventionist

nicole.pfaff@polk-fl.net
JoHelene Smith : Teacher

JoHelene Smith

Teacher

JoHelene.Smith@polk-fl.net

Reading

Amanda Cantrell : Teacher- Literacy Coach

Amanda Cantrell

Teacher- Literacy Coach

Amanda.Cantrell@polk-fl.net
Dionne Ebisawa : Teacher

Dionne Ebisawa

Teacher

Dionne.Ebisawa@polk-fl.net
Summer Halbritter : ESE Reading Facilitator

Summer Halbritter

ESE Reading Facilitator

Summer.Halbritter@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Martinez : Reading Interventionist

Jennifer Martinez

Reading Interventionist

Jennifer.Martinez@polk-fl.net
David Murphy : Teacher

David Murphy

Teacher

David.Murphy@polk-fl.net
Ann Putman : Teacher

Ann Putman

Teacher

Ann.Putman@polk-fl.net
Susanna Rogers : Teacher

Susanna Rogers

Teacher

Susanna.Rogers@polk-fl.net
Paula Santiago : Teacher

Paula Santiago

Teacher

Paula.Santiago@polk-flnet
Suzanne Young : Teacher

Suzanne Young

Teacher

Suzanne.Young@polk-fl.net

Science

Angela Blevins : Teacher

Angela Blevins

Teacher

Angela.Blevins@polk-fl.net
Kidane Henry : Teacher

Kidane Henry

Teacher

Kidane.Henry@polk-fl.net
David Kuehl : Teacher

David Kuehl

Teacher

David.Kuehl@polk-fl.net
Beth Nance : Teacher

Beth Nance

Teacher

Beth.Nance@polk-fl.net
Jerusala Pounds : Teacher

Jerusala Pounds

Teacher

Jerusala.Pounds@polk-fl.net
Noel Rizzuto : Teacher

Noel Rizzuto

Teacher

Noel.Rizzuto@polk-fl.net
Derick Seay :  ESE Science Facilitator

Derick Seay

ESE Science Facilitator

Derick Seay@polk-fl.net
Jeanne Stearns : Teacher

Jeanne Stearns

Teacher

Jeanne.Stearns@polk-fl.net
Chad Thompson : Teacher

Chad Thompson

Teacher

Chad.Thompson@polk-fl.net
Leanne Wallace : Teacher

Leanne Wallace

Teacher

Leanne.Wallace@polk-fl.net

Social Studies