Instructional Staff

Electives

Lis Arispe : Teacher - Spanish

Lis Arispe

Teacher - Spanish

Lis.Arispe@polk-fl.net
Terrie Dixon : Teacher - Art

Terrie Dixon

Teacher - Art

Terrie.Dixon@polk-fl.net
David Dowdy : Teacher

David Dowdy

Teacher

David.Dowdy@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Fortier : Teacher - Orchestra

Elizabeth Fortier

Teacher - Orchestra

Elizabeth.Fortier@polk-fl.net
Mark Gilles : Teacher- Physical Education

Mark Gilles

Teacher- Physical Education

Mark.Gilles@polk-fl.net
Jason Katz : Teacher- Physical Education

Jason Katz

Teacher- Physical Education

Jason.Katz@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Kozar : Teacher- Physical Education

Jennifer Kozar

Teacher- Physical Education

Jennifer.Kozar@polk-fl.net
David Kuehl : Teacher - Marine Science

David Kuehl

Teacher - Marine Science

David.Kuehl@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Peacock : Teacher - Band and Chorus

Jennifer Peacock

Teacher - Band and Chorus

Jennifer.Peacock@polk-fl.net
James Pennewell : Teacher - ITV / Economics & Entrepreneurship

James Pennewell

Teacher - ITV / Economics & Entrepreneurship

James.Pennewell@polk-fl.net
Noel Rizzuto : Teacher - Aquaculture

Noel Rizzuto

Teacher - Aquaculture

Noel.Rizzuto@polk-fl.net
Gregory West : Teacher - Agriculture

Gregory West

Teacher - Agriculture

Gregory.West@polk-fl.net

ESOL/Migrant Support

Elizabeth Walker : Teacher -ESOL

Elizabeth Walker

Teacher -ESOL

Elizabeth.Walker@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Lisa Bailey : Teacher - LEA Facilitator

Lisa Bailey

Teacher - LEA Facilitator

Lisa.Bailey@polk-fl.net
Jean Barry : ESE Teacher

Jean Barry

ESE Teacher

Jean.Barry@polk-fl.net
Dr. Marcia G. Berger : ESE Teacher

Dr. Marcia G. Berger

ESE Teacher

Marcia.Berger@polk-fl.net
Shaquille Henry : ESE Reading Facilitator

Shaquille Henry

ESE Reading Facilitator

Shaquille.Henry@polk-fl.net
Brescia Kendrick : ESE Language Arts Facilitator

Brescia Kendrick

ESE Language Arts Facilitator

Brescia.Kendrick@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Mosher : ESE Math Facilitator

Elizabeth Mosher

ESE Math Facilitator

Elizabeth.Mosher@polk-fl.net
Bonnie Powell : ESE Teacher

Bonnie Powell

ESE Teacher

Bonnie.Powell@polk-fl.net
Joanne Robbins : ESE Social Studies Facilitator

Joanne Robbins

ESE Social Studies Facilitator

Joanne.Robbins@polk-fl.net
Shaunessy Showers : Teacher-Gifted and e2020

Shaunessy Showers

Teacher-Gifted and e2020

Shaunessey.Showers@polk-fl.net
Shandale Terrell : Teacher - ESE Science Facilitator

Shandale Terrell

Teacher - ESE Science Facilitator

Shandale.Terrell@polk-fl.net
Suzanne Young : ESE Teacher

Suzanne Young

ESE Teacher

Suzanne.Young@polk-fl.net

Language-Arts

Ashley Barrows : Teacher

Ashley Barrows

Teacher

ashley.barrows@polk-fl.net
Felicia Damion : Teacher

Felicia Damion

Teacher

Felicia.Damion@polk-fl.net
Felicia Damion : Teacher

Felicia Damion

Teacher

Felicia.Damion@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Hawley : Teacher

Kathleen Hawley

Teacher

kathleen.hawley@Polk-fl.net
Brescia Kendrick : ESE Language Arts Facilitator

Brescia Kendrick

ESE Language Arts Facilitator

Brescia.Kendrick@polk-fl.net
JoEllen Stranger-Thorsen : Teacher

JoEllen Stranger-Thorsen

Teacher

joellen.stranger@polk-fl.net

Math

Leann Barwick : Teacher- Testing Coordinator

Leann Barwick

Teacher- Testing Coordinator

Leann.Barwick@polk-fl.net
Yesenia Cruz : Teacher

Yesenia Cruz

Teacher

yesenia.cruz@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Gillen : Teacher

Stephanie Gillen

Teacher

Stephanie.Gillen@polk-fl.net
Sheila Hillery : Teacher- Math Coach

Sheila Hillery

Teacher- Math Coach

sheila.hillery@polk-fl.net
Caitlyn Jones : Teacher

Caitlyn Jones

Teacher

Caitlyn. Jones@polk-fl.net
Gretchen King : Teacher

Gretchen King

Teacher

Gretchen.king@polk-fl.net
Charlee McKinney : Teacher- Math Interventionist/ Title 1

Charlee McKinney

Teacher- Math Interventionist/ Title 1

Charlee.McKinney@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Mosher : ESE Math Facilitator

Elizabeth Mosher

ESE Math Facilitator

Elizabeth.Mosher@polk-fl.net
Derick Seay : Teacher

Derick Seay

Teacher

Derick Seay@polk-fl.net
JoHelene Smith : Teacher

JoHelene Smith

Teacher

JoHelene.Smith@polk-fl.net

Reading

Summer Halbritter : Teacher

Summer Halbritter

Teacher

Summer.Halbritter@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Ingram : Reading Interventionist / Parent Involvement Coordinator - Title 1 / Volunteer Coordinator

Stephanie Ingram

Reading Interventionist / Parent Involvement Coordinator - Title 1 / Volunteer Coordinator

Stephanie.Ingram@polk-fl.net
Gina-Lou McKinney : Teacher

Gina-Lou McKinney

Teacher

Gina-Lou.McKinney@polk-fl.net
Sheritta Morris : Literacy Coach

Sheritta Morris

Literacy Coach

Sheritta. Morris@polk-fl.net
David Murphy : Teacher

David Murphy

Teacher

David.Murphy01@polk-fl.net
Ann Putman : Teacher

Ann Putman

Teacher

Ann.Putman@polk-fl.net
Susanna Rogers : Teacher

Susanna Rogers

Teacher

Susanna.Rogers@polk-fl.net
Paula Santiago : Teacher

Paula Santiago

Teacher

Paula.Santiago@polk-fl.net

Science

Sawney Burbank : Teacher

Sawney Burbank

Teacher

Sawney.Burbank@polk-fl.net
Lisbet Caraballo Rosado : Teacher

Lisbet Caraballo Rosado

Teacher

Lisbet.Caraballo@polk-fl.net
Kidane Henry : Teacher

Kidane Henry

Teacher

Kidane.Henry@polk-fl.net
Jerusala Pounds : Teacher

Jerusala Pounds

Teacher

Jerusala.Pounds@polk-fl.net
Noel Rizzuto : Teacher

Noel Rizzuto

Teacher

Noel.Rizzuto@polk-fl.net
Jeanne Stearns : Teacher

Jeanne Stearns

Teacher

Jeanne.Stearns@polk-fl.net
Leanne Wallace : Teacher

Leanne Wallace

Teacher

Leanne.Wallace@polk-fl.net

Social Studies