Instructional Staff

Electives

Lis Arispe : Teacher - Spanish

Lis Arispe

Teacher - Spanish

Lis.Arispe@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Beward : Teacher- Physical Education

Jennifer Beward

Teacher- Physical Education

Jennifer.Beward@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Clark-Marsh : Teacher - Physical Education

Rebecca Clark-Marsh

Teacher - Physical Education

rebecca.clark@polk-fl.net
David Dowdy : Teacher

David Dowdy

Teacher

David.Dowdy@polk-fl.net
Caitlin Freidenstein : Teacher - Art

Caitlin Freidenstein

Teacher - Art

caitlin.friedenstein@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Fortier : Teacher - Orchestra

Elizabeth Fortier

Teacher - Orchestra

Elizabeth.Fortier@polk-fl.net
Jason Katz : Teacher- Physical Education

Jason Katz

Teacher- Physical Education

Jason.Katz@polk-fl.net
David Kuehl : Teacher - Marine Science

David Kuehl

Teacher - Marine Science

David.Kuehl@polk-fl.net
Warren Miller : Teacher - Agriculture

Warren Miller

Teacher - Agriculture

warren.miller@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Peacock : Teacher - Band and Chorus

Jennifer Peacock

Teacher - Band and Chorus

Jennifer.Peacock@polk-fl.net
James Pennewell : Teacher - ITV / Economics & Entrepreneurship

James Pennewell

Teacher - ITV / Economics & Entrepreneurship

James.Pennewell@polk-fl.net
Noel Rizzuto : Teacher - Aquaculture

Noel Rizzuto

Teacher - Aquaculture

Noel.Rizzuto@polk-fl.net
Latishia Shackelford : Teacher - Computer

Latishia Shackelford

Teacher - Computer

latishia.shackelford@polk-fl.net

ESOL/Migrant Support

Elizabeth Walker : Teacher -ESOL

Elizabeth Walker

Teacher -ESOL

Elizabeth.Walker@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Lisa Bailey : Teacher - LEA Facilitator

Lisa Bailey

Teacher - LEA Facilitator

Lisa.Bailey@polk-fl.net
Jean Barry : ESE Teacher

Jean Barry

ESE Teacher

Jean.Barry@polk-fl.net
Dr. Marcia G. Berger : ESE Teacher

Dr. Marcia G. Berger

ESE Teacher

Marcia.Berger@polk-fl.net
Shaquille Henry : ESE Reading Facilitator

Shaquille Henry

ESE Reading Facilitator

Shaquille.Henry@polk-fl.net
Brescia Kendrick : ESE Language Arts Facilitator

Brescia Kendrick

ESE Language Arts Facilitator

Brescia.Kendrick@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Mosher : ESE Math Facilitator

Elizabeth Mosher

ESE Math Facilitator

Elizabeth.Mosher@polk-fl.net
Joanne Robbins : ESE Social Studies Facilitator

Joanne Robbins

ESE Social Studies Facilitator

Joanne.Robbins@polk-fl.net
Joshua Stanz : Teacher

Joshua Stanz

Teacher

joshua.stanz@polk-fl.net
Shandale Terrell : Teacher - ESE Science Facilitator

Shandale Terrell

Teacher - ESE Science Facilitator

Shandale.Terrell@polk-fl.net

Language-Arts

Felicia Damion : Teacher

Felicia Damion

Teacher

Felicia.Damion@polk-fl.net
Felicia Damion : Teacher

Felicia Damion

Teacher

Felicia.Damion@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Elliott : Teacher

Jennifer Elliott

Teacher

jennifer.elliott@polk-fl.net
Jenny Hanson-Brownfield : Teacher

Jenny Hanson-Brownfield

Teacher

jenny.hanson@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Hawley : Teacher

Kathleen Hawley

Teacher

kathleen.hawley@Polk-fl.net
Brescia Kendrick : ESE Language Arts Facilitator

Brescia Kendrick

ESE Language Arts Facilitator

Brescia.Kendrick@polk-fl.net
Amanda Ricketson : Teacher

Amanda Ricketson

Teacher

amanda.ricketson@polk-fl.net
JoEllen Stranger-Thorsen : Teacher

JoEllen Stranger-Thorsen

Teacher

joellen.stranger@polk-fl.net

Math

Leann Barwick : Teacher- Testing Coordinator

Leann Barwick

Teacher- Testing Coordinator

Leann.Barwick@polk-fl.net
Dale Crosby : Teacher

Dale Crosby

Teacher

dale.crosby@polk-fl.net
Yesenia Cruz : Teacher

Yesenia Cruz

Teacher

yesenia.cruz@polk-fl.net
Oneshae Henry : Teacher

Oneshae Henry

Teacher

oneshae.henry@polk-fl.net
Caitlyn Jones : Teacher

Caitlyn Jones

Teacher

Caitlyn. Jones@polk-fl.net
Gretchen King : Teacher

Gretchen King

Teacher

Gretchen.king@polk-fl.net
Charlee McKinney : Teacher- Math Coach

Charlee McKinney

Teacher- Math Coach

Charlee.McKinney@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Mosher : ESE Math Facilitator

Elizabeth Mosher

ESE Math Facilitator

Elizabeth.Mosher@polk-fl.net
David Parenti : Teacher

David Parenti

Teacher

david.parenti@polk-fl.net
Derick Seay : Teacher

Derick Seay

Teacher

Derick Seay@polk-fl.net

Reading

Summer Halbritter : Teacher

Summer Halbritter

Teacher

Summer.Halbritter@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Ingram : Reading Interventionist / Parent Involvement Coordinator - Title 1 / Volunteer Coordinator

Stephanie Ingram

Reading Interventionist / Parent Involvement Coordinator - Title 1 / Volunteer Coordinator

Stephanie.Ingram@polk-fl.net
Sheritta Morris : Literacy Coach

Sheritta Morris

Literacy Coach

Sheritta. Morris@polk-fl.net
David Murphy : Teacher

David Murphy

Teacher

David.Murphy01@polk-fl.net
Amanda Ricketson : Teacher

Amanda Ricketson

Teacher

amanda.ricketson@polk-fl.net
Susanna Rogers : Teacher

Susanna Rogers

Teacher

Susanna.Rogers@polk-fl.net
Paula Santiago : Teacher

Paula Santiago

Teacher

Paula.Santiago@polk-fl.net
Tameka Turner : Teacher

Tameka Turner

Teacher

tameka.turner@polk-fl.net

Science

Roderik Camacho : Teacher

Roderik Camacho

Teacher

roderik.camacho@polk-fl.net
Kidane Henry : Teacher

Kidane Henry

Teacher

Kidane.Henry@polk-fl.net
Wade Irish : Teacher

Wade Irish

Teacher

wade.irish@polk-fl.net
Jeanne Stearns : Teacher

Jeanne Stearns

Teacher

Jeanne.Stearns@polk-fl.net
Leanne Wallace : Teacher

Leanne Wallace

Teacher

Leanne.Wallace@polk-fl.net
Gregory West : Teacher

Gregory West

Teacher

Gregory.West@polk-fl.net

Social Studies